Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are responsible for the management and operation of the team. Each board member is elected for a three year term. Board of Directors elections are held at the annual team meeting in August.

Current Board Members

President – Tadd Thorson

Vice President – Casey Kulm

Secretary – Taryn Ryckman

Treasurer – John Koehler

Director – Tarah Ussleman

Director – Kelsee Nash

Director – Angela Senger

Director – Alex Bellefeuille

Director – Chris Bellefeuille

Director – Jacob Grebner